Contact

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

SWEDEN – SOUTH/WEST
Niklas Edlund
Phone: 0321-162 62
Mobile: +46 705-10 22 71 niklas.edlund@trofe.se

SWEDEN 
Åsa Carlsson
Phone: +46 8-710 38 70
Mobile: +46 705-10 22 73
asa.carlsson@trofe.se

SWEDEN – NORTH
Jan Edgren
Mobile: +46 706-40 82 31
jan.edgren@trofe.se

DENMARK
Klaus Pedersen
Mobile: 40 97 37 52
Fax: 96 82 02 08
klaus.pedersen@trofe.se

NORWAY
Trondheim, Nordnorge, Möre Romsdal, Sogn og Fjordarne
Ruth Paltiel
Mobile: 91 38 77 74
ruth.paltiel@trofe.se

NORWAY – EAST
Arendal-Haugesund, Bergen, Hordaland
Cathrine Glede
Mobile: 920 211 11
cathrine.glede@trofe.se

FINLAND
Kirsi-Marja Keskinen
Phone: 040-900 47 79
kirsi-marja.keskinen@trofe.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone +46 (0) 33 20 54 40
Fax: +46 (0)33 20 54 41
kundtjanst@trofe.se

ORDER

For order or reclamations contact order department. 
Phone: +46 (0)33 20 54 48
Fax: +46 (0)33 20 54 41
order@trofe.se

PHOTOS & MARKETING

info@trofe.se
Phone +46 33 20 54 49

OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Monday-Fridag: 8.00-17.00.
Lunchbreak: 12.00-12.45.

ADDRESS

POSTAL ADDRESS
Trofe Försäljnings AB
Box 11085
SE-507 11 Borås
Sweden
VISITOR ADDRESS
Sjumilagatan 2
SE-507 42 Borås
Sweden

Dela till: